Carmel Love (Thur 8pm EST)

Artist Got a project coming up? Need dedicated Airplay and promo? Check out our promo packages.

Companies... Need to Advertise? We have a 200,000+ visits per month. Take a look at our affordable packages.

Need Free airplay? Email three of your hottest tracks to trax@wairradio.com. The hottest will get spins Wair u @?

Wair u @? Take a Picture with your phone and email to urbanpics@wairradio.com and get them on the site.

Carmel Love (Thur 8pm EST & Fri 11pm EST)

image

image

Join Cali's own Carmel Love Every Thursday 8pm Est / 7pm CST / 5pm PST. And Friday 11pm Est / 10pm CST / 8pm PST Giving you the hottest underground and new music Coast to Coast Call in on the Show 702-605-0100 on urban.wairradio.com

Get at Carmel Love Djs

carmellove@wairradio.com

 

 

blog comments powered by Disqus

Featured Project