Round Table Radio (Wed 8pm EST)

Artist Got a project coming up? Need dedicated Airplay and promo? Check out our promo packages.

Companies... Need to Advertise? We have a 200,000+ visits per month. Take a look at our affordable packages.

Need Free airplay? Email three of your hottest tracks to trax@wairradio.com. The hottest will get spins Wair u @?

Wair u @? Take a Picture with your phone and email to urbanpics@wairradio.com and get them on the site.

Round Table Radio (Wed 8pm EST)

 

image

Roundtable Radio is a fresh & hot show that gives you the best of the underground music and more!! You never know what’s going to go down on Roundtable Radio! We focus on a complete balance between Real Music, Real Talk, & Real Life by bringing you hot and sometimes funny, yet, controversial topics, interviews with various people in the entertainment industry. Fun and interesting segments that keep you up on the latest concerts/events, health, sports & politics, & much more. We air every Wednesday @ 5pm PST , 7pm CST 8pm EST from Fort Walton Beach , FL. Hosted by DJ D.Z. (ROUNDTABLE DJ'S) with DJ ROB, & DJ D-HU$TLA. We are dedicated to bringing you the latest and hottest music from signed and unsigned artists within the urban community from all over the world. Every week the ROUNDTABLE DJ'S hit you with a new and unique mix. CHECK US OUT!!!!
WAIR Radio "The World Alternative in Radio" Wair U @?
 

Get at Round Table DJ

rtr@wairradio.com

 

 

blog comments powered by Disqus