HitSeeker Radio (Mon 7pm EST)

Artist Got a project coming up? Need dedicated Airplay and promo? Check out our promo packages.

Companies... Need to Advertise? We have a 200,000+ visits per month. Take a look at our affordable packages.

Need Free airplay? Email three of your hottest tracks to trax@wairradio.com. The hottest will get spins Wair u @?

Wair u @? Take a Picture with your phone and email to urbanpics@wairradio.com and get them on the site.

HitSeeker Radio (Mon 7pm EST)

image

Join ya boy Tennesse's own DJ Big Fernando Every Monday 7pm Est / 6pm CST / 4pm PST. For the hottest and latest remixes, Get @ Big Fernando on the show Call: 702-605-0100" Hotline on urban.wairradio.com

Get at DJ Big Fernando

DjBigFernando@wairradio.com

blog comments powered by Disqus