Eh Team Radio (Fri 8pm EST)

Artist Got a project coming up? Need dedicated Airplay and promo? Check out our promo packages.

Companies... Need to Advertise? We have a 200,000+ visits per month. Take a look at our affordable packages.

Need Free airplay? Email three of your hottest tracks to trax@wairradio.com. The hottest will get spins Wair u @?

Wair u @? Take a Picture with your phone and email to urbanpics@wairradio.com and get them on the site.

Eh Team Radio (Fri 8pm EST)

image

image

Catch Canada's Media Ambassadors The Ehteam Toronto's hottest radio show. Airing every Friday night at 8pm EST /7pm CST /5pm PST,bringing you the best in unsigned hip-hop from around Canada and worldwide. It's officially  

Get at ehteam

ehteam@wairradio.com

blog comments powered by Disqus